30 percent discount for yacht charter early bookings

Путешествие к горизонту в бухтах Фетхие и Гочек со скидкой 30%!

Дорогие любители моря!  Воспользуйтесь возможностью раннего бронирования с Marin Yachting.

Оплатив услугу аренды яхты желаемого вами периода полностью в ЯНВАРЕ-ФЕВРАЛЕ 2019 года (кроме праздничных дней) вы можете получить 30% скидки на прекрасное путешествие к горизонтам по бухтам Готчек и Фетхие. Это будет незабываемый летний отдых.

Стоимость:  основная стоимость минус 30% скидки. Нажмите здесь чтобы увидеть стоимость услуг.

В Цену Включено: Недельное пребывание на яхте, Постельное белье и одеяла, Первичная и заключительная уборка, Бытовая вода, Сервисная лодка и мотор, Кухонные газовые баллоны, Страхование судна, Транзит ЛОГ.

В цену не включено: Провизия, затраты на дорогу до Фетхие Ece Marina и обратно, топливо, Средства индивидуальной защиты.

20 percent discount for yacht charter on October

Путешествие к горизонту в бухтах Фетхие и Гочек со скидкой 20%!

С началом учебного года пляжи пустеют, закончиваются очереди в кафе и ресторанах. Наступает время бархатного сезона, когда влажность и жара июля и августа отступают на смену комфорту и умиротворению. В октября температура воды в Эгейском и Средиземноморском морях еще очень теплая, самое то, чтобы насладиться замечательным временем года этих сказочных мест. Берите шорты и купальник, не забудьте любимую книгу и отправляйтесь в путь! Вас ждет великолепное путешествие на яхте по бирюзовому морю в девственные бухты и лагуны.

В Цену Включено: Недельное пребывание на яхте, Обучение Парусному Спорту, Интернет с лимитом в 6  GB,  Постельное белье и одеяла, Первичная и заключительная уборка, Бытовая вода, Сервисная лодка и мотор, Кухонные газовые баллоны, Страхование судна, Транзит ЛОГ.

В цену не включено: Провизия (затраты на провизию делятся на всех участников, составляется список согласно пожеланиям всех участников), Питание и питье капитана включено в провизию участников, Питание в ресторанах оплачивает каждый участник индивидуально, Затраты на дорогу до Фетхие Ece Marina и обратно, Топливо, Средства индивидуальной защиты.

30 percent discount on yacht charter

Set sail to the horizon at the bays of Fethiye and Göcek with 30% Discount!

Dear Sea Lovers, do not miss this opportunity to benefit from Marin Yachting (Sailing) early reservation,

You can use the 30% Early Payment discount for any period (except National and Religious Holidays) within 2019, provided that the amount is paid in full within JANUARY-FEBRUARY 2019, to have an unforgettable summer holiday at the bays of Fethiye and Göcek, where you are welcome to set sail towards the horizon or enjoy the sun, the sea and the nature privately in quiet and unattended bays.    

Price: 30% Discount from the Listing Price  Click here to see our prices

Included in the Price: Lodging at the boat for one week, Bed sheet and duvet set, initial and final cleaning, usage water, service boat and outboard motor, kitchen gas bottle and boat insurance, Transit LOG.

Not Included in the Price: Provisions, transportation costs (Going to and returning from Fethiye, Ece Marina), Fuel for the Boat, Personal protective equipment.

20 percent discount on yacht charter for october

Set sail to the horizon at the bays of Fethiye and Göcek with 20% Discount!

The beaches are empty, the crowd left the beaches alone with the beginning of the academic year, waiting for food, tea or coffee at the restaurants is not a worry anymore. The extremely hot and humid weather of July and August in the Summer is replaced with a warm weather, even with a breeze at nights. The temperature of sea water at the Aegean and Mediterranean coast is sweeter than honey at the moment… For many people the real holiday season is just starting at October. Throw your swimming suit, shorts, books in your backpack and take the road! Unattended bays, the bluest sea and a wonderful boat trip await you.

Included in the Price: Lodging at the boat for one week, sailing and boat training, Internet (6 GB limit), fuel of the boat, bed sheet and duvet set, initial and final cleaning, usage water, service boat and outboard motor, kitchen gas bottle and boat insurance, Transit LOG.

Not Included in the Price: Provisions (the amount of provisions to be bought from the market will be divided by the number of people, the list of provisions will be determined by the passengers), transportation costs (Going to and returning from Fethiye, Ece Marina), the food and beverage needs of the Captain is included in the provisions of the passengers. In case food is bought from restaurants, the cost of the food will be paid by the passengers. Personal protective equipment.